Agrartechnik Becker Facebook
slurry technology, biogas plants
open menu menu

You are here: Pumps for biogas plants -> Receiving tank

Submersible motor pumps for receiving tanks
Please click on picture to enlarge!

Submersible motor pumps for receiving tanks

The liquid manure or other liquid substrates which are delivered by truck or by pipeline are stored temporarily in the receiving tank. From this tank the material is taken to be fed into the biogas plant several times a day.

Before feeding into the plant by a slurry pump or a pump station, the container contents needs to be homogenized.

On request, the submersible pump PTS can be delivered with gas-proof installation parts for use in the receiving tank. There are no galvanized parts in the transition zone between substrate and air (gas). The compact design allows fast installation resp. fast removal. The installation can be carried out vertically or horizontally. Available are pumps with motor ratings from 2.2 to 18.5 kW depending on the power requirements.

In order to handle difficult substrate, the thick matter pump can be equipped with a top entry extension. The pump features a mixing nozzle in the rising pipe. The drive can be performed by an electric motor or via tractor (power ratings from 11 to 30 kW).

Our recommendation for pumps

RU
русский
|
 
EN
english
|
 
DE
deutsch
Agrartechnik Becker Facebook
Gülletechnik, Biogasanlagen
Menu öffnen Menu

Sie befinden sich hier: Biogastechnik -> Pumpen für Biogas -> Annahmetank

Annahmetank - vergrößern
Für eine vergrößerte Darstellung bitte Bild anklicken!

Tauchmotorpumpen für den Annahmetank

Im Annahmetank wird die durch Fahrzeuge oder Rohrleitung angelieferte Gülle oder andere flüssige Substrate kurzzeitig zwischengelagert. Aus diesem Annahmetank wird dann die Biogasanlage mehrfach am Tag "gefüttert".

Vor der Fütterung, die durch eine entsprechende Güllepumpe, oder mit der Pumpstation erfolgt muss der Behälterinhalt homogenisiert werden.

Die Tauchmotorpumpe PTS kann für den Annahmetank auf Wunsch mit gasdichten Einbauteilen geliefert werden. Es befinden sich keine verzinkten Teile in der Wechselzone von Substrat und Luft (oder Gas). Durch ihre kompakte Bauform ist ein schneller Ein- und Ausbau möglich. Der Einbau kann vertikal oder horizontal erfolgen. Je nach Leistungsbedarf stehen Pumpen von 2,2 bis 18,5 kW zur Auswahl.

Für schwieriges Substrat ist für die Dickstoff-Güllepumpe ein langer Obeneinzug erhältlich. Die Pumpe verfügt über eine Mischdüse in der Steigleitung, der Antrieb kann elektrisch oder durch einen Schlepper erfolgen (verfügbare Leistungsklassen 11 bis 30 kW).


Unsere Pumpen-Empfehlung





 
 
guelleparts.de - beim Profi kaufenonlineshop - beim Profi kaufen